Monday, 10 October 2011

MR DARCY'S BITE BY MARY LYDON SIMONSEN - GIVEAWAY WINNER

In the tradition of "Mr. Darcy, Vampyre" by Amanda Grange (35,000 copies sold) this fresh, original paranormal Jane Austen sequel by bestselling author Mary Lydon Simonsen explores Mr. Darcy as the leader of a secret world of werewolves threatened with extinction.
Elizabeth comes to realize that she loves him in both his incarnations, and all his servants protect his secret. But then Elizabeth must confront a shocking danger to her beloved with every full moon, when Darcy is alone and exposed to those who hate wolves...
Mr Darcy's Bite is available on line at amazon.com, amazon.co.uk  ( also in the kindle versionand bookdepository.

The giveaway linked to my review  has been won by 

                   
                  pinkseele

Congratulations!!!

Thanks to the publisher, Sourcebooks, for granted this free copy to My Jane Austen Book Club and its US & Canada readers. 

2 comments:

Sophia Rose said...

Congratulations!

Anonymous said...

Congrats to the winner! Hope it's better than "Mr Darcy: Vampyre", though :-/
K/V